I enjoy studying and playing at Mayespark because it is a good opportunity to learn new things. Learning is a lot of fun at this school and I feel very happy. There are friendly teachers and pupils. The school is a lovely place.
Year 5 Child

Term Dates

Term dates for 2022 to 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022 to Tuesday 20 December 2022

Half term break - Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Half term break - Monday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Half term break - Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Inset days

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 21st July 2023