Mayespark Primary School

Mayespark Primary School

Dream, Explore, Discover

Holiday/Term Dates  2019-2020                                                           

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Click here for 2020-21 dates

                                                                                    

Term Starts Ends Holiday Dates

Autumn 2019

Tuesday 2nd September 2019

Children return Weds 4th Sept 2019

Friday 20th December 2019 Half Term

Mon 21st Oct 19 -

Fri 25th Oct 19

      Christmas Break

Mon 23rd Dec 19  -

Fri 3rd Jan 20

Spring 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

 

Friday 3rd April 2020 Half Term Mon 17th Feb 20 - Fri 21st 20
      Easter Break Mon 6th Apr 20  - Fri 17 Apr 20
Summer 2020

Monday 20th Apr 2020

Children return Tues 21st Apr 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Half Term

 

Mon 25th May 20 -

Fri 29th May 20

         

School Closed to pupils - Inset days:

 Mon 2nd Sept 2019, Tues 3rd Sept 2019

Fri 4th Oct 2019

Mon 20th April 2020

Fri 8th May 2020 (Bank Holiday)

Mon 20th July 2020